REVIEWS

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jasmine is a superb agent. My family and I found ourselves moving from North Carolina to Massachusetts to be closer to our aging families. Being a retired military family,we've moved quite a bit during our 21 years in the Marine Corps. We started looking at homes online and requested additional information on a home. Jasmine received our request and immediately reached out to us. From start to end, Jasmine genuinely cared, and was interested in our hunt for our next home, and we felt like we were her only clients. Our requests about homes seemed unending, but Jasmine stood by us, and researched all of our questions. Responses were normally quick. Absolutely stunning attention to our needs, and attention to detail! We would give 10/10 stars if they were available. She receives our highest praise, and recommendation for anyone in need of an agent. We definitely got lucky with her on our side! She's now part of our family.

    reconbob1302
    August 22, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kathy was amazing to work with! I was referred to her by our mortgage lender and I am so glad for it! She helped us navigate the process of selling and buying during this crazy housing market. She guided us so we knew what to expect and what needed to be done. We were able to make it all happen and buy our dream home! Thank you Kathy for all your knowledge and expertise to make our future dreams come true! We also were able to hang out with Steve who was just as wonderful as Kathy! He stood by us during the many open houses we went to and answered all our questions! Thank you both for being there with us during this wonderful and stressful time! I promise you will not be disappointed if you reach out to Snyder Realty!

    Heather Olsen
    August 8, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We have sold a number of homes over the years and Kathy and Steve have been by far the best real estate agents we have ever encountered. They truly understand customer service and real estate. Honesty and integrity are not just words with them, they actively abide by that in all they do. They had the patience of saints in their willingness to answer all our questions throughout the entire selling process from our initial contact through the successful selling of our home. We highly recommend them to everyone!

    nhrjcjr
    August 8, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jasmine Trudel was very professional and dedicated to me as a seller. She went above and beyond what I expected from a realtor. Not only did she do amazing professional photos of my home, but she was always available and very quick to respond to any and all questions I highly recommend Jasmine

    addzland
    June 3, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jasmine was very helpful throughout the home buying process which started in 2020 and finally came to a close in 2022. She was very informative on different aspects of navigating the housing market. She brings a very friendly and non pressure environment to ensure you are comfortable and advises on what would be a competitive offer. She helped through the closing process, and always advocated on our behalf. She also brought solid recommendations of different vendors for inspections and other housing needs. We highly recommend her for any housing needs. Thanks Jasmine!

    vincent j vita
    May 20, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My fiancé and I were on a search for our dream home during this crazy market time. I can truly say Jasmine was incredible! She has so much knowledge and was always communicating with us and putting all of her effort in to get us where we wanted to be. This was our first experience selling/buying at the same time and she nailed it!! Highly recommend and will keep her in mind for the future 🙂 thanks again Jasmine! You rock!

    courtneylynnx94
    April 9, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I’ve had the opportunity to work with Kathy Snyder over the last few years. She helped me find tenants for a rental property. I rely on her knowledge and expertise throughout all steps of the process from setting the rent price, screening tenants, helping with the lease to handing over the keys. Kathy is always available to answer questions, for both the tenants and myself, even after the transaction is complete. She makes the process seem easy. I can’t praise her enough for her professionalism, knowledge, and support. Thank you for all your help!

    jessupkeith
    January 29, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I’ve had the opportunity to work with Kathy Snyder over the last few years. She helped me find tenants for a rental property. I rely on her knowledge and expertise throughout all steps of the process from setting the rent price, screening tenants, helping with the lease to handing over the keys. Kathy is always available to answer questions, for both the tenants and myself, even after the transaction is complete. She makes the process seem easy. I can’t praise her enough for her professionalism, knowledge, and support. Thank you for all your help!

    Keth Jessup
    January 29, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jasmine was instrumental in helping us navigate the roller coaster that was Real Estate in 2021! She is very knowledgeable, and helped us a ton through the closing process of our first home. We are very appreciative of the insight she provided, the speed that she worked, and the laughter we shared along the way. Thanks Jasmine!

    edwardsp327825
    December 31, 2021